Summary
positive

100%

(17 reviews)

Average rating: 5/5

neutral

0%

(0 reviews)

Number of reviews: 17

negative

0%

(0 reviews)

Ferrari 458 Speciale A BBR Models 1/43
rating

Ottimo venditore, spedizione veloce. Modellino stupendo. Consigliato

Giovanni 26/10/2021
Ferrari 488 Pista & LaFerrari Aperta BBR Models...
rating

Grande!! A++++ shop. Shipping is as fast as the modelcars sells. Great communication, highly recommended

Martijn 27/11/2021
Ferrari Pista/LaFerrari BBR Models 1/43
rating

Great service, fast delivery A+++

van Tussenbroek 30/11/2021
Ferrari La Ferrari BBR Models 1/18
rating

El modelo llegó en muy poco tiempo y bien embalado. Muy recomendable. A+++

Jose 05/01/2022
Ferrari F430 Scuderia BBR Models 1/43
rating

Une commande parfaitement opérée. Les contacts était de qualité et agréables. Le produit a été reçu à l'heure avec un tracking number fonctionnel. Livraison dans un colis, le modèle était parfaitement protégé: bulles et polystyrènes! Enfin le modèle était neuf et en parfait état. Je recommande Exclusivecarmodels sans hésitation.

Didop13 05/01/2022
Maserati MC20 BBR Models 1/18
rating

Fast Delivery, highly recommended. A+++ shop.

Stew 20/01/2022
Pagani Huayra Roadster BC BBR Models 1/18
rating

Great seller and fast shipping. The model car was perfectly packed. Recommended

Sinny 01/02/2022
Maserati MC20 BBR Models 1/18
rating

Fast shipping, great modelcars seller. Recommended shop.

Dimi 26/04/2022
Ferrari Portofino M BBR Models 1/18
rating

Very intuitive ecommerce, simple and safe purchase. I am very satisfied. Recommended. A +++

Thomas 10/04/2022
Ferrari 812 Superfast BBR Models 1/18
rating

Super shopping experience. Fast delivery times and perfect packaging. Well done!!!

Daniel 29/03/2022
Ferrari Roma BBR Models 1/43
rating

Esperienza di acquisto ottima. Il modellino è arrivato in 24 ore confezionato e imballato in modo esemplare. Comprerò ancora altri modellini su questo sito. CONSIGLIATISSIMO! A++++++

Antonio 20/07/2022
McLaren Senna BBR Models 1/18
rating

Great BBR, MR and Looksmart car models site. Item arrived in a few days, packed in a maniacal way.

Colin 12/08/2022
Ferrari 488 Pista Piloti Ferrari BBR Models 1/18
rating

Excellent. Emballage parfait et expédition rapide. Je vais certainement acheter d'autres modèles de voiture. A++++++++

Ray 29/07/2022
Ferrari 288 GTO BBR Models 1/43
rating

Consiglio vivamente questo negozio online. Modellino imballato perfettamente e spedizione rapida. Ottimo servizio clienti.

Goffredo 28/07/2022
Ferrari 488 Spider BBR Models 1/43
rating

Schneller und zuverlässiger Versand, kann ich nach 2 Bestellungen weiterempfehlen.

Werner 24/06/2022
Ferrari F8 Tributo BBR Models 1/43
rating

Sono rimasto molto contento della velocità nell'evadere l'ordine e dall'imballaggio interno ed esterno veramente ben fatto. Servizio clienti tempestivo nel rispondere alle email.

Marco 13/05/2022
Ferrari SF90 Spider Pack Fiorano BBR Models 1/43
rating

I recently purchased some models from Exclusive Car Models and I was extremely happy with my purchase. The models were packed up safe and secure for being shipped to the United States. I received fast and kind e-mails when I had questions and concerns. I recommend buying from this model shop!!! They are Fantastic!!!!

Byron 06/09/2022
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.